宽频

thumb_broadband2
thumb_broadband3
thumb_broadband1
thumb_broadband4

什么是宽频采集?

为了了解比以往更深、更复杂的地下地质构造,各勘探开发公司正在努力寻找解决方案。因此,与传统的地震勘探相比,陆上地震勘探需要记录的频率范围更宽;也就是说,方位角要宽、采样密度要大,还要实现最高的生产效率,通常称为宽频。

虽然低频是深层结构成像的关键,在提高了声阻抗过程的地震反演精度并赋予波形反演确定或细化速度模型的能力之后,高频也有利于提高空间分辨率和时间分辨率。宽频还可以增加更多的倍频程,从而大幅度地改善全波形反演等处理解释技术,最终为石油公司对其昂贵资源进行潜力评价提供最高的质量结果。

高密度勘探

为了采集宽频范围内高频段的信号,地震项目必须设计有密集的激发源和接收线。较密集的采样间距使地震队能够采集到比传统三维勘探方法分辨率更高的数据。利用改进后的处理和解释技术对采集的三维数据进行处理,能够提供更加清晰的地下地层图像。由于地震勘探设计趋向于增大震源和接收点的空间密度,运营商正在想方设法通过增加道数来降低每一道的成本。

INOVA明晰宽频解决方案(INOVA Clarity Broadband™ Solution)

为了支撑这些努力,需要能够产生具有更高质量的数据同时又反映更丰富地面特征的技术。某一地震勘探要想提供宽频数据,需要地震源、记录系统和传感器等所有技术成分为达到相同的终极目标团结合作。

INOVA明晰宽频解决方案,就是采用灵活、可靠和坚固的地震设备为运营商了解更深更复杂的地层提供了地震勘探行业所需要的全频宽带“一站式”解决方案。INOVA的解决方案使地震勘探行业能够为大规模、高密度的项目提供尖端的记录设备、性能增强的可控震源、可控震源高效采集技术( HPVS )以及专有的数字传感技术。INOVA成熟的震源产品、数字传感器和记录系统已经成功地帮助全球运营商通过其采集项目得到了最好的结果。

无以伦比的可控震源和控制技术

  • AHV-IV可控震源(AHV-IV Commander)(PLS-364) – INOVA最先进的可控震源,可以连续产生频率范围为1-250赫兹、出力为最大峰值压力(61,800磅)70%的震源。AHV-IV可控震源还包含创新设计,例如,采用了比传统平板硬度提高2.5倍的新型平板。
  • UNIVIB (PLS-326)UNIVIB 2 (PLS-334) – INOVA的最新型震源,是一种更小、更轻、机动性更强的AHV - IV车,但它产生的震源点具有相同的质量和可靠性。
  • Vib Pro – 业界最好的控制系统,包括拥有专利的谐波畸变压制(HDR)技术,使震源产生更准确的扫描信号,提供更准确的震源信号,并使地震队能够有效地管理震源车队的作业。

世界最灵活的记录技术

  • G3i HD有线采集系统 – INOVA第一套万道采集系统,采用光纤交叉线和先进的地面电子设备。G3i HD系统具有240,000以上实时道能力,可以采集从简单的二维到复杂高密度三维勘探的地震数据。
  • Hawk自主式节点系统 – INOVA为在不适用有线系统的区域采集高密度地震数据的运营商提供了 Hawk系统—业内最具灵活性的节点记录系统。

业界最好的传感器技术

  • AccuSeis数字传感器 – INOVA最新的单分量数字检波器。这种传感器与同行业中具有竞争力的技术相比,具有出色的作业优势,作为业内最小和最轻的数字传感器,特别适合于高密度成像。
  • VectorSeis数字传感器 – INOVA的开创性宽频带地震技术延伸至我们的检波器,确立了在各种作业环境和地形条件下精确采集高质量2D、3D和4D地震数据的行业标准。

Broadband

thumb_broadband1
thumb_broadband2
thumb_broadband3
thumb_broadband5

What is Broadband Acquisition?

E&P companies are seeking solutions to understand geologic subsurface formations that are often deeper and more complex than before. Therefore there is increased demand for land seismic surveys that record a wider range of frequencies than found in conventional seismic exploration; that are wide azimuth, tightly sampled and achieve the highest productivity possible, often referred to as broadband.

While low frequencies are key for imaging deeper structures, improving the accuracy of the seismic inversion to the acoustic impedance process and enabling waveform inversion for velocity model determination or refinement, high frequencies are also beneficial for enhancing spatial and temporal resolutions. Broadband frequencies also add more octaves to substantially improve processing and interpretation techniques such as full waveform inversion which ultimately deliver the highest quality results needed by oil companies to assess the potential of their expensive assets.

 

 

The INOVA Clarity Broadband Solution™

In order to support these efforts, technologies that produce higher data quality and richer characterization of the earth’s surface are needed. Delivering broadband data from a seismic survey requires that all technology components, such as the source, recording system and sensors work together with the same end goal.

With the INOVA Clarity Broadband Solution, INOVA offers operators a “one-stop shop” for flexible, reliable and rugged seismic equipment that provides the full-spectrum broadband capabilities the industry needs in order to understand these deeper and more complex formations. Our solution leads the seismic industry in providing cutting-edge recording equipment, performance-enhanced vibrators, High Productivity Vibroseis (HPVS) support for large scale, high-density projects and proprietary digital sensing technology. Our proven source generation products, digital sensors and recording systems have successfully helped operators worldwide get the best results possible from their acquisition programs.

 

 

Unmatched Vibrator and Controller Technologies

  • AHV-IV Commander (PLS-364) – INOVA’s most advanced vibroseis vehicle can consistently generate 70% of the maximum peak force of 61,800 lbs in a frequency range of 1 Hz to 250 Hz, and includes design innovations such as a new baseplate that is 2.5 times stiffer than conventional baseplates.
  • UNIVIB (PLS-326)  – INOVA’s newest vibrator is a smaller, lighter and more mobile version of the AHV-IV vehicle, but with the same quality and reliability for generating source points.
  • Vib Pro and Vib Pro HD - Custom electronics, including the patented Harmonic Distortion Reduction (HDR™) technology, enable vibrators to generate more accurate sweeps, provide highly precise source signatures and allow crews to efficiently manage vibrator fleet operations.

 

World’s Most Flexible Recording Technologies

  • G3i HD Cabled Acquisition System – INOVA’s premier mega-channel recording system with fiber-optic baselines and advanced ground electronics, the G3i HD system supports up to 240,000 channels and can capture seismic data from simple 2D to complex, high density 3D surveys.
  • Hawk Autonomous Nodal System – For operators looking to acquire high-density seismic data in areas where cable-based systems are impractical, INOVA offers Hawk—the industry’s most flexible nodal recording system.

 

Best-in-Class Sensing Technologies

  • AccuSeis Digital Sensor - INOVA’s newest sensor for acquiring single component seismic data digitally. The sensor offers excellent operational advantages over competing technologies, especially suited for high-density imaging as the smallest and lightest digital sensor in the industry.
  • VectorSeis Digital Sensor - For imaging complex subsurface structures such as fractured shales, tight sands and other unconventional plays, INOVA’s VectorSeis multicomponent digital sensor leads the field in capturing the full seismic wavefield.