VectorSeis

Sensors
Sensors
Sensors
Sensors
Sensors

用于复杂成像的VectorSeis多分量检波器

VectorSeis是业界领先的多分量数字检波器,可记录整个地震波场。全波对于获得复杂地下机构的成像尤为重要,如裂缝页岩、致密砂岩以及其他非常规储层。通过采用三枚独立的微机电系统加速计(MEMS),VectorSeis可采集3C地震数据,并高效部署和回收单点检波器。

全新的VectorSeis ML21/MT21数字检波器采用经过加固的金属外壳,强度比以往提升60%,可以经受更严重的作业和环境磨损,因此,VectorSeis ML21也得以进一步增强。密封结构经过野外作业测试,经过改进可以更好的分散压力。功耗降低17%,这是全新设计的另一大亮点。VectorSeis ML21/MT21:

  • 支持剪波采集,协助测量岩石属性,识别岩性和流体,探测裂缝和走向,穿过气云完成构造成像
  • 可以更好地描述并处理由于湿地、永久冻结带、冻土、沙漠和旱谷引起的近地表速度差异问题
  • 通过单点设计和方位角非敏感式部署改善对有方向性地质变量的特征描述(如裂缝)
  • 使用对倾斜不敏感的更轻单点检波器替换模拟检波器阵列,进而提高野外作业效率和HSE表现
  • 提供与INOVA ARIES II、和Hawk陆地地震采集系统完全兼容的检波器
  • 通过平坦相位和振幅响应改善井带
  • MT21设计支持沼泽应用

Sensor提供的检波器

INOVA采集系统一如既往地支持ION Sonsor的单点和多分量检波器。Sensor检波器符合行业对于高水平精确检波器的标准,可以在各种不同的环境和地形中采集2D、3D和4D地震数据。作为渠道合作伙伴,INOVA使用其Sensor产品库存来补给我们的租借设备资源库。

如欲了解更多有关Sensor及其产品的信息,请访问网站www.iongeo.com

VectorSeis

Sensors
Sensors
Sensors
Sensors
Sensors

VectorSeis Multicomponent Sensors for Complex Imaging

VectorSeis is the industry-leading multicomponent, digital sensor for capturing the full seismic wavefield. Full-wave is particularly important for imaging complex subsurface structures such as fractured shales, tight sands, and other unconventional plays. Utilizing three independent orthogonally mounted MEMS (Micro Electro-Mechanical Systems) accelerometers, VectorSeis captures 3C seismic data while delivering the productivity advantages of single-point receiver deployment and retrieval.

The new VectorSeis ML21/MT21 Digital Sensor has been enhanced with a reinforced mechanical housing, and a 60% stronger case to withstand operational and environmental wear and tear. The sealing structure has been field tested and modified to improve pressure distribution. A 17% improvement on power consumption is another achievement on the new design. VectorSeis ML21/MT21:

  • Offers shear wave recording which assists in providing measurement for rock properties, lithology and fluid identification, fracture detection and orientation, and structural imaging through gas clouds
  • Enables better characterization and handling of near surface velocity variations that can be caused by marsh, permafrost, frozen ground conditions, desert hard pans, and wadis
  • Improves characterization of directionally dependent geologic variation (such as fractures) with single-point design and azimuthally insensitive deployment
  • Improves field operations and HSE performance by replacing geophone arrays with lighter single-point tilt insensitive receivers
  • Offers receivers that are fully compatible with INOVA’s ARIES II, Scorpion, and Hawk land seismic acquisition systems
  • Provides flat phase and amplitude response improving well ties
  • MT21 design supports marsh applications

Geophones by Sensor

INOVA acquisition systems continue to support ION’s Sensor single and multicomponent geophones. Sensor geophones are the industry standard for high quality, precision sensors to capture 2D, 3D, and 4D seismic data in a variety of environments and terrains. As a channel partner, INOVA offers an inventory of Sensor products in our rental equipment pool.

To learn more about Sensor and their products, please visit their website at www.iongeo.com.