关于我们

About Us About Us About Us

团结一致,完成使命

INOVA成立 于2010年3月,当时,BGP和ION Geophysical 各自拿出陆上地震装备资产组成独立的新合资公司。INOVA雄心勃勃,希望通过开发坚固可靠的地震仪器,使地球物理服务提供商能够有效设计并代表其世界各 地的E&P客户执行复杂的地震采集项目,从而成为21世纪的陆上地震技术公司。

INOVA的管理团队坚持创造独特的“两全其美” 文化,这在于其母公司在技巧和运营理念上的独特属性。INOVA技术的专业人员反映了ION在陆上地震产品开发中悠久的创新传统、ARAM从不找借口的客 户服务理念以及BGP作为世界上最大的陆上地震承包商所获得的实践施工见解。这种见解和能力的独特融合确保了INOVA的产品保持顶尖的创新优势,需要在 最困难的施工环境中可靠执行复杂地震项目的承包商引用了这种创新。

INOVA的产品包含三个主要的产品系列:

  • 陆上采集系统,包括G3i, ARIES、和 Hawk采集平台
  • 陆上震源产品,包括AHV-IV系列、UNIVIB、和 UNIVIB 2 可控震源车和震源控制器
  • 多分量传感器,包括陆上革命性的VectorSeis数字三分量检波器

INOVA 致力于提供“一流”的客户服务满意度。通过全球网络的训练、维修和客户支持中心,INOVA的野外服务工程师分布在关键石油中心,贴近他们的客户。这些野外支持团队全天候随时随待命,乐意在任何时间去任何地方,确保INOVA客户能够安全、及时并在预算范围内完成采集计划。INOVA 野外支持团队与顾客肩并肩共同的工作,通过一个共同的行动口号团结在一起:团结一致,完成使命!

 

其他信息

About Us

About Us About Us About Us

Together, We Get The Job Done.

INOVA was formed in March 2010 when BGP Inc. and ION Geophysical Corporation each contributed land seismic equipment assets to a new and independent joint venture company. INOVA aspires to become THE land seismic technology company of the 21st century by developing rugged and reliable seismic instruments that enable geophysical service providers to efficiently design and execute complex seismic acquisition programs on behalf of their E&P customers around the world.

INOVA’s management team perseveres to create a unique ‘best of both’ culture that draws upon the distinctive attributes of its parent owners’ skill sets and operating philosophies. INOVA’s technical professionals reflect ION’s rich tradition of innovation in land seismic product development, ARAM’s philosophy of ‘no excuses’ customer service, and the practical operating insights BGP has acquired as the world’s largest land seismic contractor. This unique blend of insights and capabilities ensure that INOVA’s products remain on the cutting-edge of innovation, guided by the practical reality of what contractors require to reliably execute complex seismic programs in the most difficult operating environments.

INOVA’s offerings encompass three major product lines:

  • Land acquisition systems, including the G3i HD, ARIES, and Hawk recording platforms
  • Land source products, including the AHV-IV series, UNIVIB, and UNIVIB 2 vibroseis vehicles, and source controllers
  • Multicomponent sensors, including the ground-breaking VectorSeis digital 3C receiver
INOVA is committed to offer ‘Best in Class’ customer satisfaction. Through a global network of training, repair, and customer support centers, INOVA field service engineers are located in key petroleum centers close to their customers. These field support teams are available twenty four hours/seven days a week/three hundred sixty days a year and willing to go anywhere, anytime to ensure that INOVA’s customers are able to complete their acquisition programs safely, on-time, and within budget. Working shoulder-to-shoulder with their customers, INOVA’s field support teams are united by a common call to action: Together, We Get the Job Done.
 

Additional Information